Upcoming Events

I.D.: Me, Destigmatizing Coming Out

Saturday, January 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Oakes Learning Center

Students will be able to perform pieces that discuss their identities that they may feel they need to hide.

Candy Jeopardy

Sunday, January 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST

Oakes Biko Lounge

A fun way for the residents to learn about different aspects of campus.

Post-Election Feels

Monday, January 23, 2017 7:34 PM - 9:00 PM PST

Milk-Lili'uo Lounge

A lot of us have, had and/or are still having mixed feelings about the election. At this event we will be enjoying each other's company and having hot chocolate and pastries, while talking about ou...

Hong-Lim Movie Night

Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST

Hong-Lim Lounge

NAs Matthew and Irina will host a simple movie night in the Hong-Lim lounge.

Ongoing Events

Shabazz and Lili'uo Cookie Night

Saturday, December 27, 2014 5:00 PM - Friday, January 27, 2017 7:00 PM PST

Shabazz Apt 337

Maria and Demi will be hosting a learn-to-cook featuring chocolate chip walnut cookies!! This will also be a time to wind down and have a great time, now that Winter quarter has begun.

Good Ol' Vibes  image

Good Ol' Vibes

Monday, January 09, 2017 12:00 PM - Monday, February 06, 2017 12:00 PM PST

Milk (near the laundry room)

This is a passive program where there will be a poster located in an accessible area with post-its with inspirational quotes and messages that residents and neighbors of Milk can take and put a pla...

Milk's Winter Resident Connections

Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:00 PM - Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:00 PM PST

Milk

Milk NA's go door to door and meet/get to know their residents through through conversation and connection through Fall quarter.